Warning: Declaration of DropDownFieldAdvanced::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1534

Warning: Declaration of DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1631

Warning: Declaration of SliderField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1718

Warning: Declaration of HiddenField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1742

Warning: Declaration of RadioButtonField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1846

Warning: Declaration of PPT_S::getTitle($params) should be compatible with DB_Search_Widget1::getTitle() in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 26

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getInput() should be compatible with DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getHTMLName() should be compatible with Field::getHTMLName($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php:1534) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Rugs – Free Crochet Patterns http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns Links to free crochet patterns everywhere Tue, 09 May 2017 17:49:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Oval Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/oval-rug/ Mon, 06 May 2013 21:58:22 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=18725 Bright springtime stripes are welcoming in this easy-to-crochet rug.

]]>
Gingham Check Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/gingham-check-rug/ Fri, 03 May 2013 19:16:26 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=18356 Simple crochet technique creates a beautiful textured gingham style design.

]]>
Flower Power Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/flower-power-rug/ Thu, 02 May 2013 17:05:14 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=18350 This funky flower power rug brings spring indoors and gives a splash of color to any room in your house. Fast, fun and easy to make.

]]>
Textured Waves Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/textured-waves-rug/ Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:08:30 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=15209 This interesting crocheted wave pattern can be done in shades of the sea, as shown, or in any color combination that suits your surroundings. Use a non-slip rug pad cut to size for safety and extra cushioning.

]]>
Diagonal Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/diagonal-rug/ Thu, 07 Feb 2013 18:20:51 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=11779 Pretty diagonal pattern rug.

]]>
Quiet Moments Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/quiet-moments-rug/ Thu, 07 Feb 2013 18:16:18 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=11782 Crochet this octagonal rug wherever you would like a nice surface to step on, like by your bed, next to a sink or as you enter a room.

]]>
Millennium Loop Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/millennium-loop-rug/ Thu, 07 Feb 2013 18:06:55 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=11777 Nice oval rug.

]]>
Circle Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/circle-rug/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 01:49:46 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7483 This easy-to-crochet rug has radiating stripes that can be modified to fit your decor.

]]>
Floor Decor: Striped Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/floor-decor-striped-rug/ Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:28:32 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=6324 Quick and easy crochet floor rug adds a splash of color to room decor, and a cozy cover for a cold floor.

]]>
Crochet Checkerboard Rug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/crochet-checkerboard-rug/ Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:11:10 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=6321 For a casual, down-home look, this crocheted rug can’t be beat! Using Red Heart’s Eco Cotton Blend makes it easy to care for and fun to use.

]]>
Handicrafter Cotton – Bath Mat http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/handicrafter-cotton-bath-mat/ Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:50:14 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=3162 The fresh colors in this bath mat will brighten any space.

]]>