Warning: Declaration of DropDownFieldAdvanced::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1534

Warning: Declaration of DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1631

Warning: Declaration of SliderField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1718

Warning: Declaration of HiddenField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1742

Warning: Declaration of RadioButtonField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1846

Warning: Declaration of PPT_S::getTitle($params) should be compatible with DB_Search_Widget1::getTitle() in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 26

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getInput() should be compatible with DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getHTMLName() should be compatible with Field::getHTMLName($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php:1534) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Coasters – Free Crochet Patterns http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns Links to free crochet patterns everywhere Tue, 09 May 2017 17:49:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Diagonal Ribbed Dishcloth/Washcloth/Coaster http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/diagonal-ribbed-dishclothwashclothcoaster/ Thu, 09 Jan 2014 22:25:11 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=22988 A crochet dishcloth/washcloth or even a coaster, your choice! A good way to use up your leftover yarns and to try a new pattern stitch.

]]>
Square Coasters Free Crochet Pattern http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/square-coasters-free-crochet-pattern/ Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:46:27 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=20088 Free crochet pattern for square coasters, easy to follow, made in worsted weight/DK 100% cotton.

]]>
Round Placemat and Coaster Set http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/round-placemat-and-coaster-set/ Fri, 31 May 2013 12:57:20 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19672 Round table setting free crochet pattern, consting of placemat, coaster and napkin ring, very quick and easy to make.

]]>
Daisy Table Setting http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/daisy-table-setting/ Tue, 30 Apr 2013 02:45:56 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17886 Place mats, coasters, and napkin holders to crochet with an adorable daisy theme.

]]>
Pinwheels for Table and Tree http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/pinwheels-for-table-and-tree/ Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:42:24 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17366 Placemat measures 16” in diameter. Coaster measures 4½” in diameter. Garland measures 32½” long.

]]>
Oval Placemat and Coaster http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/oval-placemat-and-coaster/ Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:43:55 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=16970 Placemat measures 14″ high x 19″ wide. Coaster measures 5½” across.

]]>
May Flowers Hot Pad and Coaster Set http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/may-flowers-hot-pad-coaster-set/ Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:01:00 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=13068 Hot pad measures 6” wide x 5½” high. Coaster measures 4” wide x 3¾” high.

]]>
Large Flat Flower Motif / Coaster http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/large-flat-flower-motif-coaster/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:09:02 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=10415 This flower has oh~so~many uses. I’m sure you will see it used in many upcoming patterns of mine!

]]>
Heart Coaster or Applique http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/heart-coaster-or-applique/ Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:32:03 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=8486 A pretty granny~style heart great for coasters, appliques, and many other uses.

]]>
Flowers Hot Pad and Coaster Set http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/flowers-hot-pad-and-coaster-set/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:19:43 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7934 Pretty flower hot pad.

]]>
Heart Coaster http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/heart-coaster/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:18:19 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7829 This coaster is heart-shaped, making it a great project to learn to work increases and decreases. It measures approx 4 3/4” wide x 5” high.

]]>
Smiling Face Coaster http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/smiling-face-coaster/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:16:23 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7828 This coaster is the perfect pattern to practice/learn to crochet in the round (in a spiral). The facial details are embroidered onto the right side after the coaster is crocheted. The coaster measures approx 4 3/4 diameter.

]]>
Sunflower Dishcloth and Coasters http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/sunflower-dishcloth-coasters/ Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:43:37 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=3155 This pattern has a cheerful look and is perfect for that sunflower-themed kitchen.

]]>
Toe Coasters http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/toe-coasters/ Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:00:02 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=1306 A fun twist to the standard coaster.  Done in pieces and assembled, the coasters allow a spot for your spoon alongside your mug.

]]>