Warning: Declaration of DropDownFieldAdvanced::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1534

Warning: Declaration of DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1631

Warning: Declaration of SliderField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1718

Warning: Declaration of HiddenField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1742

Warning: Declaration of RadioButtonField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1846

Warning: Declaration of PPT_S::getTitle($params) should be compatible with DB_Search_Widget1::getTitle() in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 26

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getInput() should be compatible with DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getHTMLName() should be compatible with Field::getHTMLName($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php:1534) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Shrugs & Boleros – Free Crochet Patterns http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns Links to free crochet patterns everywhere Tue, 09 May 2017 17:49:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Easy Crochet Bolero Pattern http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/easy-crochet-bolero-pattern/ Sun, 05 May 2013 16:06:44 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=18400 An easy to follow pattern for a crochet bolero, great for beginners! comfy to wear and very practical.

]]>
Daisy Cover-Up http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/daisy-cover-up/ Wed, 24 Apr 2013 23:54:00 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17723 This pattern requires the use of a Crazy Daisy Winder or Bloom Loom.

]]>
Lacy Crochet Capelet http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/lacy-crochet-capelet/ Sat, 06 Apr 2013 16:13:11 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=16653 Cape measures 38” wide x 16” long.

]]>
Bell Single-Sleeve Shrug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/bell-single-sleeve-shrug/ Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:35:59 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=15094 Add a bit of drama to your casual style with this color-blocked fashion accessory.

]]>
Two-Tone Shrug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/two-tone-shrug/ Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:05:02 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=14837 Of course, you can crochet this in just one color, but using two tones gives this shrug a bit of drama. Wear it in the summer over a tank top or sleeveless dress and over long sleeves in the winter.

]]>
Renaissance Capelet http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/renaissance-capelet/ Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:01:36 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=13931 Crochet a little capelet in a hurry and create a wonderful, uniquely yours look! This fascinating yarn changes color and textures as you are working. It’s like using four yarns without having to add a new ball.

]]>
Criss Cross Cozy http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/criss-cross-cozy/ Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:02:41 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=13770 The clever cross stitch pattern makes this as much fun to crochet as it is to wear. It’s perfect for keeping bare shoulders warm in air-conditioned rooms while still having fashionista style.

]]>
Diva Shimmer Shrug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/diva-shimmer-shrug/ Tue, 26 Feb 2013 15:39:36 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=13307 Add a little bit of glam to your shoulders with this soft yarn that has a bit of sparkle. Crocheted in ivory it’s an accessory that will pair up with most any outfit, or choose from other bright shades for an equally nice look.

]]>
Brilliant Bolero http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/brilliant-bolero/ Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:53:04 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=13077 This bolero-style jacket may be a short length but it is not short on panache! The beautifully shaded yarn adds interest to the textural crochet stitches.

]]>
Mini Capelet http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/mini-capelet/ Sun, 27 Jan 2013 02:58:58 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=9508 Take an ordinary dress or tee to outright charming with this capelet that can be crocheted in little time. Wear it whatever the season for a chic accessory that isn’t your usual necklace or scarf.

]]>
Links and Loops Shrug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/links-and-loops-shrug/ Sat, 26 Jan 2013 22:43:29 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=9485 Here’s a shrug that adds a bit of drama to a plain outfit. This cleverly designed accessory is comfortable to wear and easy to crochet.

]]>
Bernat Bamboo Shoulder Shrug http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/bamboo-shoulder-shrug/ Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:52:38 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=5972 Cute shoulder shrug

]]>
Venezia Worsted Lace Shoulderette http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/venezia-worsted-lace-shoulderette/ Sun, 13 Jan 2013 20:04:48 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=3511 An openwork rectangle is seamed to form cuffs.

]]>
Tie Front Top http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/tie-front-top/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 23:23:10 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=4571 This crocheted top is perfect to wear over your favorite sundress or to layer over a t-shirt or tank top. It goes from casual to even formal occasions.

]]>
Courtney Capelet http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/courtney-capelet/ Mon, 31 Dec 2012 01:52:02 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=3092 Here’s a lovely gift idea that doesn’t require an exact fit. Crochet shell stitches are combined with shaded yarn for the perfect shoulder warming capelet. Wear it as shown buttoned in front, or move the button to the shoulder for an alternate look.

]]>