Warning: Declaration of DropDownFieldAdvanced::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1534

Warning: Declaration of DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1631

Warning: Declaration of SliderField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1718

Warning: Declaration of HiddenField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1742

Warning: Declaration of RadioButtonField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1846

Warning: Declaration of PPT_S::getTitle($params) should be compatible with DB_Search_Widget1::getTitle() in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 26

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getInput() should be compatible with DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getHTMLName() should be compatible with Field::getHTMLName($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php:1534) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Angels – Free Crochet Patterns http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns Links to free crochet patterns everywhere Tue, 09 May 2017 17:49:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Angel Square Doily Afghan in Filet and Lacet Technique http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/angel-square-doily-afghan-in-filet-and-lacet-technique/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:57:29 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=10342 I also used a baby yarn, the pompadour type with an F/3.75mm hook and got a motif sized 9”x13”. Be careful at the wing area, as the lacets are positioned differently on each wing. Makes a nice prayer afghan.

]]>
Angel Mouse http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/angel-mouse/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:28:43 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=10271 This delightful little mouse makes a great country-style tree topper, as well as a cute bedtime friend for your favorite little person. A fun gift for your mouse collecting friend!

]]>
Spoon Angels: Peach Angel http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/spoon-angels-peach-angel/ Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:27:24 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=8018 Jazz up your kitchen with one these cute little wooden spoon dolls in white, blue or mauve.

]]>
Heavenly Pineapple Angel II http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/heavenly-pineapple-angel-ii/ Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:25:00 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=8017 Give your home a touch of heaven with this pretty angel. A pineapple pattern makes her unique and will showcase your crocheting skills.

]]>
Lacy Angel Ornament http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/lacy-angel-ornament/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:16:14 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=8008 Small pretty angel.

]]>
Shell Angel http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/shell-angel/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:01:44 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7998 Flat angel.

]]>
Robbie’s Angel http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/robbies-angel/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:59:53 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=8001 Robbie’s Angel

]]>
Tiny Christmas Angel http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/tiny-christmas-angel/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:52:05 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7973 Cute little angel.

]]>
Praying Angel Ornaments http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/praying-angel-ornaments/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:49:07 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7979 Praying Angel Ornaments

]]>
Angel Bells http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/angel-bells/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:17:00 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=7935 Cute angels.

]]>
Angel Ornament http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/angel-ornament/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:05:16 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=5548 This angel ornament will adorn your Christmas tree in fine style! She works up quickly, all in one piece.

]]>
Flat Pineapple Angel http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/flat-pineapple-angel/ Tue, 08 Jan 2013 23:10:54 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=2332 Very pretty angel

]]>
Granny Square Angels http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/granny-square-angels/ Tue, 08 Jan 2013 23:01:42 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=2334 Cute little angels

]]>