Warning: Declaration of DropDownFieldAdvanced::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1534

Warning: Declaration of DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1631

Warning: Declaration of SliderField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1718

Warning: Declaration of HiddenField::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1742

Warning: Declaration of RadioButtonField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) should be compatible with Field::getInput($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 1846

Warning: Declaration of PPT_S::getTitle($params) should be compatible with DB_Search_Widget1::getTitle() in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 26

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getInput() should be compatible with DropDownField::getInput($name, $joiner, $fieldName = NULL) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getValue() should be compatible with Field::getValue($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Declaration of AdminDropDown1::getHTMLName() should be compatible with Field::getHTMLName($name) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php on line 700

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-content/themes/directorypress/PPT/class/class_search.php:1534) in /home/crochetc/public_html/freecrochetpatterns/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Motifs – Free Crochet Patterns http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns Links to free crochet patterns everywhere Tue, 09 May 2017 17:49:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Square Motif Free Crochet Pattern http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/square-motif-free-crochet-pattern/ Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:11:26 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=23277 Free crochet pattern for square motif, ideal for coasters or sew several together and make placemats, blankets etc.

]]>
8 petals flower motif http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/8-petals-flower-motif/ Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:09:52 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=22575 8 petals flower motif

]]>
Granny Square http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/granny-square/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:36:52 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=21586 Great for any size blanket.

]]>
Alphabet letter block L http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/alphabet-letter-block-l/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:12:52 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=21575 Letter block L for blankets and personalized gifts.

]]>
Alphabet letter blocks, A,B,C,D, and E http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/alphabet-letter-blocks-abcd-and-e/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:08:03 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=21574 These letter blocks are great for blankets, wall hangings, and personalized gifts!

]]>
Alphabet letter blocks. F,G,H,I, and J http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/alphabet-letter-blocks-fghi-and-j/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:03:20 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=21572 These letter blocks are great for blankets.

]]>
Lacy Afghan Square http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/lacy-afghan-square/ Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:02 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=21629 This is a lacy afghan square. If using this in an afghan, the afghan won’t be all that cozy, but it’ll be pretty. You could also use this square to make wraps and shawls and other accessories if you wanted to.

]]>
Crochet Granny Square with Butterfly Applique http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/crochet-granny-square-with-butterfly-applique/ Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:11:28 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=20059 I love when I see blankets with Granny Squares and a nice applique! I designed this pretty Granny Square with a Butterfly applique that is easy to make and use for any crochet project.

]]>
Bobble Blocks Baby Blanket http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/bobble-blocks-baby-blanket/ Mon, 27 May 2013 19:37:39 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19252 Blanket measures approximately 33″/84cm wide x 41″/104cm long, including edging.

]]>
Teen Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/teen-throw/ Sun, 26 May 2013 23:38:29 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19197 Throw measures approximately 48″/122cm x 48″/122cm, including edging.

]]>
Bold Blues Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/bold-blues-throw/ Sat, 25 May 2013 21:07:23 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19155 Throw measures approximately 44″/112cm wide x 55″/139.5cm long.

]]>
Tiny Snowflakes Baby Blanket http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/tiny-snowflakes-baby-blanket/ Tue, 21 May 2013 18:29:00 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19150 FINISHED MEASUREMENTS
Blanket measures approximately 42″/106.5cm wide x 44″/112cm long, including border

]]>
Pennsylvania Dutch Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/pennsylvania-dutch-throw/ Tue, 21 May 2013 18:05:38 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19258 FINISHED MEASUREMENTS:
Afghan measures approximately 43″/109 cm wide x 52″/132 cm long.

]]>
Today’s Granny http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/todays-granny/ Tue, 14 May 2013 16:22:16 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19222 Approximately 56″/142 cm long x 78″/198 cm wide.

]]>
Victorian Ornaments Afghan http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/victorian-ornaments-afghan/ Fri, 10 May 2013 23:30:50 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=19122 Afghan measures approximately 50″/127cm wide by 74″/188cm long.

]]>
Heart Dishcloth / Blanket http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/heart-dishcloth-blanket/ Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:29:51 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=18368 Heart motif can be used individually as a colorful dishcloth or combined to make a heart blanket in Lily Sugar ‘n Cream.

]]>
Circles Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/circles-throw/ Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:46:16 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17878 This circle-patterned throw has the effect of tie-dyed circles when crocheted with Lily Sugar ‘n Cream.

]]>
Tumbling Blocks Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/tumbling-blocks-throw/ Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:36:51 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17879 Based on a classic quilt pattern, this stunning throw adds visual delight to any room. We’ve crocheted it using 15 colors for a scrap look.

]]>
Kitties and Bears http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/kitties-and-bears/ Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:46:27 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17595 Blankets measure approximately 40″ x 40″.

]]>
Granny Update http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/granny-update/ Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:22:39 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17636 Finished Measurements: Approx 40”/101.5cm x 60”/152.5cm

]]>
Hexagon Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/hexagon-throw/ Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:21:50 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17443 Lightweight yet snuggly this easy-to-crochet throw combines today’s colors with the traditional hexagon motif for a striking home decor accent.

]]>
Crochet Baby Play Mat http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/crochet-baby-play-mat/ Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:50:28 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17456 Blanket measures approximately 41″ x 41″.

]]>
Crochet Lacy Squares http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/crochet-lacy-squares/ Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:29:05 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17458 Blanket measures approximately 41″ x 41″.

]]>
Christmas Star Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/christmas-star-throw/ Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:43:59 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17372 Throw measures 45” x 72”.

]]>
Squares n Squares Baby Blanket http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/squares-n-squares-baby-blanket/ Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:37:32 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17252 Blanket measures 33½” x 33½”.

]]>
Marigold Star Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/marigold-star-throw/ Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:25:06 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17256 Throw measures 57″ x 57″.

]]>
French Country Throw http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/french-country-throw/ Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:22:00 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17261 Throw measures 45” x 55”.

]]>
Seaside Squares Baby Blanket http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/seaside-squares-baby-blanket/ Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:11:51 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17253 Blanket measures 35” x 35”.

]]>
Weekend in Stockholm http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/weekend-in-stockholm/ Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:23:32 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17175 Throw is 45″ by 52″.

]]>
Spring Granny Dishcloth http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/spring-granny-dishcloth/ Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:28:57 +0000 http://crochetville.com/freecrochetpatterns/?p=17032 The sun is bright and birds are chirping, which reminds me that Spring cleaning is right around the corner…or just after I finish up another crochet project! Now is the perfect time to make yourself some Spring Granny dishcloths using our free crochet pattern. Crochet a pretty dishcloth based on the solid granny square motif to use in the kitchen, for cleaning or share with a friend as a lovely homemade gift.

]]>