2015 NatCroMo Designer Blog Tour: Designer Schedule


2015 Designer Schedule

Here is the complete schedule of all designers participating in our 2015 Designer Blog Tour. Each link will go to our post about the featured designer on the Crochetville blog. From our post, you’ll be able to go directly to the designer’s post on their own blog to see what special things they’re doing and/or any freebies they’re offering for National Crochet Month.

PLEASE NOTE: Links will  become active at 8:00 AM Central standard time on the applicable date. You will receive an error message if you click on a link before it has been published. If that happens, don’t worry! Just come back at 8:00 AM CST on the date listed to see the post.

Date Designer #1 Designer #2
March 1 Marie Segares Leslie Stahlhut
March 2 Tammy Hildebrand Akua Lezli Hope
March 3 Shelby Allaho Marty Miller
March 4 Stacy Vaka Dora Ohrenstein
March 5 Lorene Eppolite Jennifer Pionk
March 6 Phyllis Serbes Anastacia Zittel
March 7 Justyna Kacprzak
March 8 RaeLynn Orff Sonya Blackstone
March 9 Ann Mancini-Williams Deborah Bagley and Dana Bincer
March 10 Jennifer E Ryan Julie Yeager
March 11 Amanda Saladin Kathy Kelly
March 12 Jessie Rayot Lori Carlson
March 13 Laura Krzak Betty Hechtman
March 14 Luz Mendoza Michelle Ferguson
March 15 Andrea Lyn Van Benschoten …..
March 16 Susan Lowman Carolyn Carleton
March 17 Bonnie Barker Pam Dajczak
March 18 Sara Leighton Abbey Swanson
March 19 Janaya Chouinard
March 20 Susanne Allen
March 21 Kathryn White Ida Herter
March 22 Susan Heyn Alessandra Hayden
March 23 Karen McKenna Rohn Strong
March 24 Michele Maks Angelia Robinson Kim Guzman, CGOA Newsletter Editor
March 25 Andee Graves Kathy Lashley CGOA President: Susan Sullivan
March 26 Jocelyn Sass Rebecca Velasquez CGOA Vice President: Tammy Hildebrand
March 27 Brenda Stratton Tamara Kelly CGOA Secretary: Susan Lowman
March 28 Linda Dean Marly Bird CGOA Treasurer: Bobbie Matela
March 29 Amy Shelton Donna Hulka CGOA BoD: Marcy Smith
March 30 Mary Jane Hall Kristin Omdahl CGOA BoD: Kate Steinke
March 31 Karen Ballard Jenny King CGOA BoD: Delma Myers


Additional Blog Tour Information:

Icons via icons8.com and iconsmind.com.


22 thoughts on “2015 NatCroMo Designer Blog Tour: Designer Schedule”

  1. I am looking forward to the rest of the designers on the schedule, especially Jenny King. I just LOVE her Bobble Scarf in Fashions to Flaunt Crocheted with Noro Yarns,

  2. So excited to here from all of the designers, especially Wendy Bickford, Lorene Eppolite, Maria Bittner, Michelle Maks and Kristin Omdahl. Love all of these ladies.

  3. I enjoyed reading Sonya Blackstone’s article. She gave a number of useful resources. I’m enjoying all the daily entries.

  4. Hi! Are the winners of all these giveaways posted somewhere, please? I don’t have to enter my email address anywhere on Rafflecopter. So I was wondering how the winners are informed, please? Thank you!!!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *